Our Faculty

Credentials we look for in our staff

The School Management takes pains in selecting staff of high calibre with the required qualifications and practical skills, effectively proved with long experience. In their selection, special care is taken to pick up candidates who are committed, in words and deeds, to the cause of building a strong India, a well united India, and a great India. In order to achieve the above goal, preference is given to those who strongly believe in secularism and socialism, and are proud of our genuinely Indian values and culture.

Presently the Agnel family of Vashi has a strong team of 160 trained teachers in the school & Jr. college (Pre-primary – XII). The fact that 60 of them have completed more than 10 years of service speaks volumes of the bonding and sense of belonging they have for the institution.